Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Kiwanis Coweta County Fair

Coweta County Fairgrounds
275 Pine Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
 

Advertising

Gary Welden - gary.welden@juno.com

Commercial Booths

Carol Hill - chill@rutledgecenter.org

Educational Booths

Christopher Gilliam - cgilliam@headleyconstruction.com

Entertainment-Music/Bands

Billy Perkins - billyperkins1@gmail.com

Extension/Fair Programming

Stephanie Butcher - sar2828@uga.edu or 770-254-2620770-254-2620

4-H & Livestock Shows

Megan Bailey - mfbailey@uga.edu or 770-254-2620770-254-2620

Sponsorships

Jake Stanley - jake.stanley.k2wc@statefarm.com

Website

Nancy Walden - nkwalden@gmail.com

General Fair Questions

Coweta County Extension Office - 770-254-2620770-254-2620

General Fairgrounds Information

Tray Baggarly - tbaggarly@coweta.ga.us or 770-254-2685770-254-2685
 

 

Back to
Top
< Back
X